SEX SELLS…and we’re buying!

I was watching a commercial earlier, where this exceptionally attractive woman wanted to talk to this guy. I think the overall crux of the advert was that she used this *a#nier face cream and got the guy. I thought to myself, ‘hmmm, she’s cute’, then I thought ‘hmm I need facial’.

Advertising is amazing, now I want to buy a facial thingy that is exclusively from G@rn1er; we are all stupid animals, and we are subject to manipulation. I’m off to get some face cream because an attractive woman told me to.
Sinistre

You can leave a reply or comment here

