“Invisible disability” (Link)

Saw this article; thought it might be interesting. If you have a take on the issue, whatever you think; lets discuss.

http://www.arberryprofile.co.uk/features/?story=yes&id=37 

Michael

One thought on ““Invisible disability” (Link)

  1. I was diagnosed with Inattentive type Adult ADD when I was in University. I initially told people about it, but hated the sympathy it got me. While it might be a good thing to tell an employer, I wouldn’t because I would hate to be treated differently to other people. If I am going to be successful, I’ll do it on my own. I think medical support is enough for me.

You can leave a reply or comment here

