It ‘Google’-s the mind!

Google have recently (to my knowledge) been formulating thigns way beyond the search engine; email, chat applications, maps (as most of you have used before, I bet).

 Sinistre has been banging on about Google desktop for a while: the responses I gave him

i. RAM!

ii. I bet Linux could do it better!

I love software; it makes life more convenient. I can just press CTRL twice and a search window comes up. So I can do [TAP TAP], then [TYPE: Kant’s theory of disinterest in relation to fine art], then [HIT ENTER]. 

Michael

You can leave a reply or comment here

