Love is…

….giving someone your first copy of the Critique of Pure Reason.

I regret it.

On the plus side, It was only a Miekeljohn translation…

I miss her

I still have the thing she gave me. I cherish it more than anything. I can always get another CPR; but I can’t get another one of her…

I guess the moral of the story is…philosophy is a more achievable goal than the persuit of your own ends; the pursuit of your own fulfillment.

Duty over desire…I hate you Immanuel…

M

You can leave a reply or comment here

