‘Metal’ in HMV

Oh dear, I hate to talk about droll things especially after Michael posted the Kant conference thingy.

So I was shopping today, getting some pretty shirts and a new wardrobe for the spring/summer period. Michael and Sinistre may have an oath of humilty which must find expression in their attire, but FUCK, I don’t!

Anyhoo. I was, only because M influences my music habits, went off to check out the metal section of HMV; I was really there to buy some DVDs and look at some cheap shit around. I was just humouring myslef nad looked for any good Finnish bands; to be fair, there were quite a few power metal acts; however, when I was looking for T-bands, and Ta-bands, and then Tar- bands. I found Tarja Turunen…ugh. At least they had the Nightwish album…the NEW one!

Antisophie

You can leave a reply or comment here

