dictation software

Kelly all,

At the moment I’m currently using the extra software.  Says, I wonder how accurate is that is.  As regards trying to capture am invoice and the way that they speak. Suppose this is one of the things that we do in a futuristic societyhowever I’m finding that the software is extremely annoying. .  Do not character, I wonder how far I will go in terms of training it out to be accurate about what is, time will tell, let us hope this is the age of technology advancing to the future, and elevating us from our minority

Michael.

What I actually said:

Hello all, I’m currently using dictation software. I wonder how accurate it is in capturing my voice and the way that I speak. I suppose this is one of the things that we do in the futuristic society. However, I am finding that this software is extremely annoying.  I wonder how far I will go in terms of it being accurate to my voice.
Time will tell, let us hope that this is the age of technology advancing to the future, and elevating us from our minority.

05.04.08

One thought on “dictation software

  1. Hello:

    I would like to recommend an audio transcription company that could help you out tremendously. There are so many out there to choose from though. Have you tried a service already? I would like to recommend WeScribeIt.com. They truly offer great service. This post is a great example of how inaccurate voice recognition really is.

You can leave a reply or comment here

