on reading allowed (sic)

i’m terrible at reading aloud, I need to read things a few times before I see it as a sentence that has a structure, then I need to read it a few more times in order to actually understand the sentence.

I am going through my blogfeeder and saw a story (or so it seems) on the Large Hardon Collider. I’m sure many other people make that mistake too. Another thing I do is see two or more words separated vertically and mistakenly read it (horizontally).

Michael

You can leave a reply or comment here

