I have an upcoming talk

I don’t talk about many of my involvements of late since many of them are non philosophical, and this isn’t really a politics blog either! I have agreed with the gracious permission of the Curator, to give a talk at the Utopian Arts Fest on the subject of Utopias in relation to the likely topic of (I’m still writing it) aesthetic judgment and social change. The talk is sometime in the afternoon on Saturday 16th, July, at the Parlour Gallery, London.

I think to myself sometimes: what do I know about utopias? I surprise myself sometimes with what I have read. Don’t worry, Kant’s philosophy is in the background of  it!

Michael

You can leave a reply or comment here

