Hipsters and funny women: Reviewing ‘2 Broke Girls’

Editorial note 22nd March 2013.

 

I have decided to omit this article from the blog because although I don’t have a change of views from the original piece as I wrote it, I do however feel that the show ‘2 Broke Girls’ should not have the critical attention that I attempted to give it, as some of the jokes are just too crass, offensive and I am uncomfortable putting my name to even reviewing the show. Sorry readers.

Michael

You can leave a reply or comment here

